article image

The 2022 AIG Women’s Open Live Leaderboard

History is on the line, as this week, the world’s top golfers take to Muirfield chasing one dream – to become the first Women’s Open Champion at Muirfield. Memories are made this week and we can’t wait to watch the stories unfold.

Stay up to date on all of the action from the AIG Women’s Open with our LIVE leaderboard.

Previous Open Winners

2021 – Anna Nordqvist – Carnoustie
2020 – Sophia Popov – Royal Troon
2019 – Hinako Shibuno – Woburn, Marquess Course
2018 – Georgia Hall – Royal Lytham & St Annes
2017 – In-Kyung Kim – Kingsbarns

Read more GolfNow blogs.

Comments are closed.